Gestion de la réception

Système de gestion de la propriété basé sur le cloud (PMS) avec complet
mesures de personnel et stockage illimité de documents invités.

* Aucun contrat, aucun paiement requis.

Système de gestion de propriété

Le système PMS coordonne les opérations de réception, l'entretien ménager, le moteur de réservation, les services clients et les canaux de distribution via une interface de connexion unique à partir de n'importe quel navigateur de bureau ou mobile. Il n'y a rien à installer ou à mettre à jour.

Drag-n-Drop Calendrier

Drag-n-Drop Calendrier - Calendrier de réservations intelligent

Click and drag anywhere in your calendar to make a reservation, or move and resize your bookings directly in your calendar to reschedule. View rates & availability for any period and book a room with as much or as little information as you like. Your inventory is automatically kept up to date everywhere.

Gestion d'hôtel de groupe

Gestion d'hôtel de groupe

Gérez toutes vos propriétés à partir d'un compte. Chaque emplacement obtient son propre moteur de réservation, gestionnaire de canal, passerelle de paiement, etc. Répartissez vos chambres sur autant d'endroits que vous aimez sans frais supplémentaires.

Gestion avancée des tarifs

Gestion avancée des tarifs Spéciaux des prix des chambres et des hôtels

Créez des promotions sur les prix pour améliorer le potentiel de réservation pour les mois lents et maximiser les revenus pendant la haute saison. Des promotions sur les prix peuvent être créées par chambre ou à l'échelle de l'hôtel. Votre inventaire est automatiquement mis à jour sur votre ensemble complet d'OTA premium via le gestionnaire de canaux.

Gestion de réservation simple

Gestion de réservation simple

Notre gestionnaire de réception vous facilite la gestion de vos réservations. Traiter les dépôts, replanifier et ajouter des articles à une réservation, le tout à partir d'une interface simple. Notre plateforme a toujours une longueur d'avance, vous aidant à prendre les bonnes mesures à chaque étape du processus, de la réservation au départ.

Authentification par rôle

Autorisations des membres du personnel, Authentification par rôle

Ajoutez des membres du personnel à votre compte pour gérer les opérations de réception, de cuisine et de maintenance. Les membres du personnel ont des permissions limitées et peuvent être assignés pour gérer autant d'emplacements que vous le souhaitez. Il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour ajouter du personnel à votre compte.

Statistiques et analyses du personnel

Statistiques et analyses du personnel

Chaque fois qu'un membre du personnel crée une réservation, termine un check-in / checkout, livre une commande de room service, ou prépare une salle, son profil sera mis à jour, donnant au propriétaire / manager une image complète de ses statistiques de performance.

Gestion simple des invités

Gestion simple des invités

Vous n'avez pas besoin de ressaisir des informations ou de numériser des documents d'identité pour les invités qui reviennent. Les nouvelles données de réservation sont ajoutées à leur profil existant. Toutes les réservations effectuées via un canal extérieur, comme votre moteur de réservation, seront comparées à celles des clients existants afin d'éviter la duplication des informations.

Documents d'identité dans le Cloud

Documents d'identité dans le nuage

Construire des profils d'invités, compléter avec photo d'identité / passeport. Prenez une photo avec n'importe quel smartphone et déposez-la dans votre navigateur. Les documents d'identité sont stockés en toute sécurité dans le cloud et disponibles depuis n'importe où.

Courriels HTML personnalisables

Courriels HTML personnalisables

Créez des e-mails personnalisés pour vos activités hôtelières quotidiennes. Vous pouvez créer un message personnalisé pour les nouvelles réservations, les sorties et les annulations. Modifiez vos messages en HTML pour les envoyer automatiquement dans le cadre de votre flux de réservations.

Notifications intelligentes

Notifications intelligentes

Votre calendrier vous informera des arrivées tardives, des séjours dépassés et de toutes les autres réservations qui doivent être examinées par votre personnel. Annuler ou reporter toute réservation avant qu'elle ne devienne un problème.

Statistiques de maintenance complètes

Statistiques de maintenance complètes

Les chambres sont marquées pour la préparation après que les clients ont terminé la caisse. Votre personnel de maintenance peut laisser une note sur l'état de la pièce après sa préparation (par exemple, serviettes manquantes, utilisation du minibar), laissant au propriétaire une image complète du moment où la chambre a été préparée et par qui. la chambre.

Les finances en un coup d'œil

Les finances en un coup d'œil

Exécutez des rapports sur tout, puis exportez-les vers votre tableur favori dans Microsoft Office ou Google Docs, ou transférez-les à votre service de comptabilité pour les importer dans Quickbooks.

Ronde de nuit

Ronde de nuit

Si votre propriété fonctionne 24 heures, les heures après peuvent être difficiles pour vos yeux. Il fait sombre tout autour, mais votre écran d'ordinateur est blanc brillant. Faire un check-in peut être un choc pour le système. Avec le clic d'un bouton, vous pouvez maintenant passer au Night Shift sur notre PMS! L'application entière bascule vers des tons sombres apaisants pour sauver vos yeux du travail supplémentaire.

Gestion hôtelière de bout en bout

Nous fournissons une solution complète de gestion hôtelière grâce à un système de gestion des achats, un gestionnaire de canaux de distribution, un moteur de réservation sans commission, une passerelle de paiement sécurisé et un service de conciergerie cloud. Gérez votre hôtel avec une seule suite d'applications tout-en-un.

Accepter les réservations depuis n'importe quel appareil en temps réel.

Accepter les réservations depuis n'importe quel appareil en temps réel.

Gérez vos opérations hôtelières dans le cloud.

Gérez vos opérations hôtelières dans le cloud.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider 24/7 par téléphone, email & IM.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider 24/7 par téléphone, email & IM.

* Aucun contrat, aucun paiement requis.

Start the Free Demo Chat with Support

Hotel Front Desk Software

Cloud-based Hotel Front Desk Property Management System (PMS) with complete staff metrics and unlimited guest document storage.

* No Contract, No Payment Required.

Hotel Property management system

The PMS coordinates your front desk operations, housekeeping, booking engine, guest services, and distribution channels through a single sign-on cloud interface that works from any desktop or mobile browser. There’s nothing to install or update.

Drag and Drop Hotel Reservations Calendar

Drag and Drop Hotel Reservations Calendar with Smart Reservations

Click and drag anywhere in your calendar to make a reservation, or move and resize your bookings directly in your calendar to reschedule. View rates & availability for any period and book a room with as much or as little information as you like. Your inventory is automatically kept up to date everywhere.

Group & Multi-Property Hotel Management

Group Hotel Management | Group Resort Management | Group b&b Management | Multi-Property | Multi-location | Multi-User | Multi-Currency | Multi-Language

Manage all your properties from one account. Each location gets its own booking engine, channel manager, payment gateway, etc. Spread your rooms over as many locations you like at no additional cost.

Advanced Hotel Rate Plans

Hotel Room Rate Plans | Hotel Room Pricing Specials | Hotel Revenue Management

Create Hotel rooms pricing specials to improve booking potential for the slow months and maximize revenue during the busy season. Rate plan, promotional codes, custom packaging and Pricing specials can be created per room or hotel-wide. Your inventory is automatically updated across your full set of premium OTAs through the channel manager.

Powerful Hotel Reservation Management

Simple and Powerful Hotel Reservation Management

Our Front Desk Manager makes it easy for you to manage your bookings. Process deposits, reschedule, and add items to a booking, all from one simple interface. Our platform is always a step ahead, helping you to take the right actions at every step of the process, from booking to check-out.

Role based authentication

Hotel Staff member permissions

Add staff members to your account to manage front desk, kitchen, and maintenance operations. Staff members have limited permissions, and can be assigned to manage as many locations as you like. There is no additional fee for adding staff to your account.

Staff metrics & analytics

Hotel Staff member stats, metrics & analytics

Each time a staff member creates a booking, completes a check-in/checkout, delivers a room service order, or prepares a room, their profile will be updated, giving the hotel owner/manager a complete picture of their performance stats.

Simple guest management

Streamline Powerful Hotel guest management

You don't need to re-enter any information or scan ID documents for returning guests. New booking data gets added to their existing profile. Any bookings that come in through an exterior channel, like your booking engine, will be matched against existing guests to avoid duplicating information.

Guest ID Documents Stored in the Cloud

Hotel Guest Registration, Guest ID Documents Stored in the Cloud | Hotel Guest ID Documents in the Cloud | Hotel Guest profile with photo

Hotel Guest Registration, Guest ID Documents Stored in the Cloud Build guest profiles, complete with ID/passport photo. Just take a picture with any smartphone and drop into your browser. ID documents are stored safely in the cloud and available from anywhere.

How to upload a Guest Passport →

Hotel Booking Confirmation Customizable

Hotel Booking Confirmation Customizable HTML Emails

Booking Confirmation Customizable. Create custom emails for your daily hotel activities. You can create a custom message for new reservations, check-outs, and cancellations. Edit your messages in HTML to send out automatically as part of your bookings flow.

Smart Front Desk Calendar Notifications

Smart Hotel Front Desk Calendar Notifications, Hotel Front Desk Booking Notifications

Your calendar will notify you of any late arrivals, overstays and any other bookings that need to be reviewed by your staff. Cancel or reschedule any bookings before they become an issue.

Housekeeping Complete stats

hotel Housekeeping Complete stats | Complete Hotel maintenance stats

Rooms are marked for preparation after guests complete checkout. Your Housekeeping staff can leave a note on the state of the room after it has been prepared (e.g., missing towels, minibar usage), leaving the hotel owner a complete picture of when the room was prepared and by whom, and how each guest left the room.

Finances at a Glance

Hotel Analytics Reports | Hotel Finances at a Glance | Hotel Revenue Management analytics

Run reports on everything, then export to your favorite spreadsheet platform in Microsoft Office or Google Docs, or hand over to your accounting department to be imported into Quickbooks.

Dark Mode / Night Shift

Dark Mode / Night Shift | How to enable Hotel PMS in dark mode

If your property runs 24 hours, the after hours can be difficult on your eyes. It’s dark all around, but your computer monitor is blaring bright white. Just doing a check-in can be a shock to the system. With the click of a button, you can now switch over to the Dark Mode / Night Shift on our PMS! The entire app switches over to soothing dark tones to save your eyes the extra work.

We Provide End-to-end Hotel Management

We provide a complete hotel management solution through a smart, flexible PMS, distribution channel manager, commission-free booking engine, secure payment gateway, and a cloud concierge service. Manage your hotel with a single, all-in-one application suite.

Accept Hotel Bookings and Hotel Reservations from any device in real time.

Accept Hotel Bookings & Reservations from any device in real time.

Manage your hotel operations in the cloud.

Manage your hotel operations in the cloud.

We're here to help 24/7 via phone, email & IM.

We're here to help 24/7 via phone, email & IM.

Start Your Free Demo! No Contract, No Payment Required.